Just Another Monday
Today in class, we got our tests back. I got an A and I'm pretty proud. First test in Western Civilization. 2 of the questions I missed were just silly! I had my blog I could use and I messed up! I also took some wild guesses throughout the test but I got them right.We went through our test and checked what the answers were. We had to say the question with not even being allowed to say "um" or anything else like that. Knowing me, I was look at Mr. Schick when it was my turn and I said um an the consequence was that I got an eraser thrown at me. It was so funny and I was sort of nervous and I just could't say the question. Well I heard people in the back saying "It's not that hard, just say it." I don't even care what they were saying, I don't think I've ever laughed that hard in a class. After we looked over our tests we took some notes on philosophy. The person talking was from Crash Course. The brothers have a YouTube channel called vlogbrothers and I've checked out there channel once, and not very satisfying. The brother starring in the video was the blondie. I forgot his name but he's the one in the biology CrashCourse we watch. Philosophy is very deep thinking, and my mind is not be able to handle the concept. I forgot my notebook at school, so I will continue the notes tomorrow.
Comments
Post a Comment