TEST REVIEW
Oh great the blog I write before the test. This is where I'm supposed to write on how I feel about the test or how well prepared I am. Well this blog is going to be different. I'll just tell everyone that is interested of reading my blogs that I am definitely not ready. There is like wayyyy to much material and I'm like woah. I've been doing my blogs and transcribing my notes but I feel as like that I don't remember anything after class or when I transcribe my notes. The class is very interesting but my mind just doesn't seem to get a hold of it. I really wish we get to use our blogs so I can atleast do somewhat good. Mr. Schick projected my grade for this test to be an 86% and I actually feel pretty good that he thinks I can get a good grade. But, my parents on the other hand are like I have to get an A. It's like a cultural thing and I am like so used to it. Whenever I bring home a B or below my parents have that face saying "you're such a disappointment, where did I go wrong" face. I personally think that my grade is going good in this class but I'm trying to raise it. Let's just stick to this class of my grades and not talk about my others, like biology. This is probably the most weirdest blog I have ever written and I don't even know how tomorrow it going to turn out.
Comments
Post a Comment