Blog with No Title
So Mr. Schick gave all of us 4 more points because he messed up on a question. My grade is now passing for this test and i feel proud. 72 and going strong. People got a 100, which I am like jealous right now. CAN I HAVE THERE POINTS?!?! My grade is at an 84 and I need an A. The notes that i finished were about "Charlemagne Unites Germanic Kingdoms." I need to do good on this test at least. I am also suffering with a stuffy nose and coughing here and there so that will be my excuse for why I did so bad. Imagine how I'm going to do on exams. Oh no. I am typing this during class and so are some other people. i guess now I have to deal with my grade for the test. Gosh i'm gonna be pretty annoyed of how I have a B. Well, there's always next year. It's going to be a different class though. *insert an excessive amount of breathing here*
Comments
Post a Comment